The complete range for your success!

From a small repair service company Heinz Heckmann developed a medium-sized mechanical engineering and plant construction company with several production facilities, which today is managed in the second generation by his son Henning Heckmann.


We have continuously expanded our customer base and adapted our capacities to customer needs. Our success proves us right. Expertise, quality, precision and innovation characterise our actions and thus also our range of services.

A total of approx. 550 employees with professional competence and certified care are available to our customers. This is confirmed by the wide range of certificates and quality certificates – such as the large welding certificate according to DIN 18 800 Part 7 and the quality assurance system of the ZDH according to DIN EN ISO 9001-2008.

Beyond our borders, we export our goods throughout Europe, Asia and North America.

The complete range for your success!

From a small repair service company Heinz Heckmann developed a medium-sized mechanical engineering and plant construction company with several production facilities, which today is managed in the second generation by his son Henning Heckmann.


We have continuously expanded our customer base and adapted our capacities to customer needs. Our success proves us right. Expertise, quality, precision and innovation characterise our actions and thus also our range of services.

A total of approx. 550 employees with professional competence and certified care are available to our customers. This is confirmed by the wide range of certificates and quality certificates – such as the large welding certificate according to DIN 18 800 Part 7 and the quality assurance system of the ZDH according to DIN EN ISO 9001-2008.

Beyond our borders, we export our goods throughout Europe, Asia and North America.

Church Tower restoration

Hot riveting

Church Tower restoration

Hot riveting

Die komplette Bandbreite für Ihren Erfolg!

Aus einem kleinen Reparatur-Servicebetrieb entwickelte Heinz Heckmann ein mittelständisches Maschinen- und Anlagenbau-Unternehmen mit mehreren Produktionsstätten, das heute in zweiter Generation von seinem Sohn Henning Heckmann geführt wird.

Kontinuierlich haben wir unseren Kundenstamm erweitert und unsere Kapazitäten den Kundenbedürfnissen angepasst. Unser Erfolg gibt uns Recht. Sachverstand, Qualität, Präzision und Innovationen prägen unser Handeln und damit auch unser Dienstleistungsangebot.

Insgesamt stehen unseren Kunden ca. 550 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen mit fachlicher Kompetenz und bescheinigter Sorgfalt zur Verfügung. Die vielfältigen Zertifikate und Qualitätsnachweise - wie z.B. der große Schweißnachweis nach DIN 18 800 Teil 7 und das Qualitätssicherungssystem vom ZDH nach DIN EN ISO 9001-2008 - bestätigen dies.

Über die Grenzen hinaus exportieren wir unsere Waren innerhalb ganz Europas, Asiens sowie Nordamerika.

Die komplette Bandbreite für Ihren Erfolg!

Aus einem kleinen Reparatur-Servicebetrieb entwickelte Heinz Heckmann ein mittelständisches Maschinen- und Anlagenbau-Unternehmen mit mehreren Produktionsstätten, das heute in zweiter Generation von seinem Sohn Henning Heckmann geführt wird.

Kontinuierlich haben wir unseren Kundenstamm erweitert und unsere Kapazitäten den Kundenbedürfnissen angepasst. Unser Erfolg gibt uns Recht. Sachverstand, Qualität, Präzision und Innovationen prägen unser Handeln und damit auch unser Dienstleistungsangebot.

Insgesamt stehen unseren Kunden ca. 550 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen mit fachlicher Kompetenz und bescheinigter Sorgfalt zur Verfügung. Die vielfältigen Zertifikate und Qualitätsnachweise - wie z.B. der große Schweißnachweis nach DIN 18 800 Teil 7 und das Qualitätssicherungssystem vom ZDH nach DIN EN ISO 9001-2008 - bestätigen dies.

Über die Grenzen hinaus exportieren wir unsere Waren innerhalb ganz Europas, Asiens sowie Nordamerika.

Kirchturmrestauration

Heißnieten

Kirchturmrestauration

Heißnieten