THE HECKMANN GROUP

Innovation and quality

THE HECKMANN GROUP

Innovation and quality


PLANT/MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Benefit from our wide range of plant construction services: We manufacture individual plant components for you right up to complete turnkey plants including electrical engineering. There are hardly any limits to the areas of application. more


SHEET METAL WORKING

Benefit from our many years of experience in sheet metal processing: Please also ask for special solutions for specific one-off productions. more


PRESSURE VESSEL CONSTRUCTION

Benefit from our enormous range in container construction: There are hardly any limits to your wishes and special requirements – from silos to pressure vessels. more


CONVEYANCE

Benefit from our diversity in conveyor technology. In this area we have a particularly large number of solutions for your needs and manufacture for you: more


CONTRACT PRODUCTION

Benefit from the high vertical range of manufacture in our contract production sector. You hand in your specifications and/or design documents, we manufacture the end product for you – from the smallest component to complete solutions. more


PLANT/MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Benefit from our wide range of plant construction services: We manufacture individual plant components for you right up to complete turnkey plants including electrical engineering. There are hardly any limits to the areas of application. more


SHEET METAL WORKING

Benefit from our many years of experience in sheet metal processing: Please also ask for special solutions for specific one-off productions. more


PRESSURE VESSEL CONSTRUCTION

Benefit from our enormous range in container construction: There are hardly any limits to your wishes and special requirements – from silos to pressure vessels. more


CONVEYANCE

Benefit from our diversity in conveyor technology. In this area we have a particularly large number of solutions for your needs and manufacture for you: more


CONTRACT PRODUCTION

Benefit from the high vertical range of manufacture in our contract production sector. You hand in your specifications and/or design documents, we manufacture the end product for you – from the smallest component to complete solutions. more


SURFACE TREATMENT

Benefit from almost unlimited possibilities in surface treatment. You will get whatever is technically possible: more


STAFFING SERVICE

Benefit from the competence of our personnel, rely on Heckmann personnel services: We only provide you with personnel that we know ourselves and who are trained for the specific job. more


SERVICES

Benefit from the comprehensive experience and professional competence of our service staff. Heckmann is your partner when it comes to repair, maintenance and the relocation of machines and plants. more


STEEL CONSTRUCTION

Benefit from maximum efficiency and flexibility in steel construction. Save valuable time thanks to short planning, construction and assembly times. These are made possible, among other things, by the use of quality components in conjunction with a precise degree of prefabrication. more


PROCESS ENGINEERING

Benefit from our wide range of services in process engineering. We create plant components for you, but also complete plants for products and raw materials that have been subject to an engineering process. more


SURFACE TREATMENT

Benefit from almost unlimited possibilities in surface treatment. You will get whatever is technically possible: more


STAFFING SERVICE

Benefit from the competence of our personnel, rely on Heckmann personnel services: We only provide you with personnel that we know ourselves and who are trained for the specific job. more


SERVICES

Benefit from the comprehensive experience and professional competence of our service staff. Heckmann is your partner when it comes to repair, maintenance and the relocation of machines and plants. more


STEEL CONSTRUCTION

Benefit from maximum efficiency and flexibility in steel construction. Save valuable time thanks to short planning, construction and assembly times. These are made possible, among other things, by the use of quality components in conjunction with a precise degree of prefabrication. more


PROCESS ENGINEERING

Benefit from our wide range of services in process engineering. We create plant components for you, but also complete plants for products and raw materials that have been subject to an engineering process. more

OUR PARTNERS

References

OUR PARTNERS

References

DIE HECKMANN UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Innovation und Qualität.

DIE HECKMANN UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Innovation und Qualität.


ANLAGEN-/MASCHINENBAU

Profitieren Sie von unserer Bandbreite im Anlagenbau: Wir fertigen für Sie Anlagen-Einzelkomponenten bis hin zu schlüsselfertigen Komplett-Anlagen inkl. E-Technik. Den Einsatzgebieten sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. mehr


BLECHBEARBEITUNG

Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in der Blechbearbeitung: Fragen Sie gern auch nach Sonderlösungen für spezifische Einzelanfertigungen. mehr


DRUCK-/BEHÄLTERBAU

Profitieren Sie von unserer enormen Bandbreite im Behälterbau: Ihren Wünschen und speziellen Anforderungen sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt – vom Silo bis zum Druckbehälter. mehr


FÖRDERTECHNIK

Profitieren Sie von unserer Vielfalt in der Fördertechnik. In dem Bereich verfügen wir über einer besonders großen Anzahl an Lösungen für Ihre Bedarfe und fertigen für Sie: mehr


LOHNFERTIGUNG

Profitieren Sie von der hohen Fertigungstiefe in unserem Bereich Lohnfertigung. Sie geben uns Ihre Vorgaben und/oder Konstruktions-Unterlagen, wir fertigen für Sie das Endprodukt – von der allerkleinsten Komponente bis hin Komplettlösungen. mehr


ANLAGEN-/MASCHINENBAU

Profitieren Sie von unserer Bandbreite im Anlagenbau: Wir fertigen für Sie Anlagen-Einzelkomponenten bis hin zu schlüsselfertigen Komplett-Anlagen inkl. E-Technik. Den Einsatzgebieten sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. mehr


BLECHBEARBEITUNG

Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in der Blechbearbeitung: Fragen Sie gern auch nach Sonderlösungen für spezifische Einzelanfertigungen. mehr


DRUCK-/BEHÄLTERBAU

Profitieren Sie von unserer enormen Bandbreite im Behälterbau: Ihren Wünschen und speziellen Anforderungen sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt – vom Silo bis zum Druckbehälter. mehr


FÖRDERTECHNIK

Profitieren Sie von unserer Vielfalt in der Fördertechnik. In dem Bereich verfügen wir über einer besonders großen Anzahl an Lösungen für Ihre Bedarfe und fertigen für Sie: mehr


LOHNFERTIGUNG

Profitieren Sie von der hohen Fertigungstiefe in unserem Bereich Lohnfertigung. Sie geben uns Ihre Vorgaben und/oder Konstruktions-Unterlagen, wir fertigen für Sie das Endprodukt – von der allerkleinsten Komponente bis hin Komplettlösungen. mehr


OBERFLÄCHENBEHANDLUNG

Profitieren Sie von fast grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten bei der Oberflächenbehandlung. Was technisch möglich ist, das bekommen Sie auch: mehr


PERSONALDIENSTLEISTUNG

Profitieren Sie von der Kompetenz unseres Personals, verlassen Sie sich auf Heckmann Personaldienstleistungen: Wir vermitteln Ihnen nur Personal, das wir selbst kennen, von dem wir wissen, was sie können. mehr


SERVICES

Profitieren Sie von der umfassenden Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz unserer Service-Mitarbeiter. Wenn es um Reparatur, Instandhaltung, aber auch die Verlagerung von Maschinen und Anlagen geht, ist Heckmann Ihr Partner. mehr


STAHLBAU

Profitieren Sie von höchster Effizienz und Flexibilität im Bereich Stahlbau. Sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit dank kurzer Planungs-, Bau- und Montagezeiten. Möglich sind diese u. a. durch die Nutzung von Qualitäts-Bauteilen in Verbindung mit einem präzisen Vorfertigungsgrad. mehr


VERFAHRENSTECHNIK

Profitieren Sie von unserem großen Leistungsspektrum in der Verfahrens- und Prozesstechnik. Wir erstellen für Sie Anlagen-Komponenten, aber auch ganze Anlagen für Produkte und Rohmaterialien, die einen verfahrenstechnischen Prozess durchlaufen. mehr


OBERFLÄCHENBEHANDLUNG

Profitieren Sie von fast grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten bei der Oberflächenbehandlung. Was technisch möglich ist, das bekommen Sie auch: mehr


PERSONALDIENSTLEISTUNG

Profitieren Sie von der Kompetenz unseres Personals, verlassen Sie sich auf Heckmann Personaldienstleistungen: Wir vermitteln Ihnen nur Personal, das wir selbst kennen, von dem wir wissen, was sie können. mehr


SERVICES

Profitieren Sie von der umfassenden Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz unserer Service-Mitarbeiter. Wenn es um Reparatur, Instandhaltung, aber auch die Verlagerung von Maschinen und Anlagen geht, ist Heckmann Ihr Partner. mehr


STAHLBAU

Profitieren Sie von höchster Effizienz und Flexibilität im Bereich Stahlbau. Sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit dank kurzer Planungs-, Bau- und Montagezeiten. Möglich sind diese u. a. durch die Nutzung von Qualitäts-Bauteilen in Verbindung mit einem präzisen Vorfertigungsgrad. mehr


VERFAHRENSTECHNIK

Profitieren Sie von unserem großen Leistungsspektrum in der Verfahrens- und Prozesstechnik. Wir erstellen für Sie Anlagen-Komponenten, aber auch ganze Anlagen für Produkte und Rohmaterialien, die einen verfahrenstechnischen Prozess durchlaufen. mehr

UNSERE PARTNER

Referenzen

UNSERE PARTNER

Referenzen