THE HECKMANN GROUP

Innovation and quality

THE HECKMANN GROUP

Innovation and quality


AUTOMOTIVE

Benefit from the outstanding quality of our systems for the automotive industry. In addition, we offer you an extremely wide selection of various detailed solutions and a large selection of individual components. more


LARGE PUMP INDUSTRY

Benefit from the very special quality and range of our pump components and assemblies. This is just a very small, representative section of our extensive portfolio: more


LOCOMOTIVE MANUFACTURER

Benefit from the excellent quality of our products for locomotive production. Various large companies have been our customers for quite some time. more


AEROSPACE

Benefit from the reliability, precision and durability of our plant solutions for manufacturing processes in the aerospace industry. Always keeping the special challenges and demands on technology in this area in mind, we manufacture plant components: more


ENGINE / GENERATOR MANUFACTURER

Benefit from the enormous range of quality products for the manufacture of engines and generators. At Heckmann you can obtain components for production plants as well as for the engines/generators themselves. more


AUTOMOTIVE

Benefit from the outstanding quality of our systems for the automotive industry. In addition, we offer you an extremely wide selection of various detailed solutions and a large selection of individual components. more


LARGE PUMP INDUSTRY

Benefit from the very special quality and range of our pump components and assemblies. This is just a very small, representative section of our extensive portfolio: more


LOCOMOTIVE MANUFACTURER

Benefit from the excellent quality of our products for locomotive production. Various large companies have been our customers for quite some time. more


AEROSPACE

Benefit from the reliability, precision and durability of our plant solutions for manufacturing processes in the aerospace industry. Always keeping the special challenges and demands on technology in this area in mind, we manufacture plant componentsmore

 


ENGINE / GENERATOR MANUFACTURER

Benefit from the enormous range of quality products for the manufacture of engines and generators. At Heckmann you can obtain components for production plants as well as for the engines/generators themselvesmore


FOOD INDUSTRY

Benefit from our comprehensive expertise in plant construction for the food industry. Heckmann started exactly with this area more than four decades ago, it is the nucleus of the company. more


PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

Benefit from the extremely high standards of all our plant solutions for the pharmaceutical industry. Besides functionality, hygiene is the alpha and omega. Further spotlights from our production range: more


STEEL INDUSTRY

Benefit from the enormous flexibility of our manufacturing processes. Heckmann offers you individual plant components and subsystems both for steelworks themselves and for all trades in the steel industry, e.g. for: more


SHIPYARDS

Benefit from tailor-made solutions, custom-made products and special solutions in shipbuilding - for military as well as civil watercraft up to our special field: luxury yachts. more


ETC. ...

Benefit from our outstanding ability to innovate. With Heckmann you are simply not fixed. On the contrary: Thanks to our special experience and flexibility in special machine construction, we are the number one contact for an exceptional number of industries: more


FOOD INDUSTRY

Benefit from our comprehensive expertise in plant construction for the food industry. Heckmann started exactly with this area more than four decades ago, it is the nucleus of the company. more

 


PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

Benefit from the extremely high standards of all our plant solutions for the pharmaceutical industry. Besides functionality, hygiene is the alpha and omega. Further spotlights from our production range: more

 


STEEL INDUSTRY

Benefit from the enormous flexibility of our manufacturing processes. Heckmann offers you individual plant components and subsystems both for steelworks themselves and for all trades in the steel industry, e.g. for: more

 


SHIPYARDS

Benefit from tailor-made solutions, custom-made products and special solutions in shipbuilding - for military as well as civil watercraft up to our special field: luxury yachts. more


ETC. ...

Benefit from our outstanding ability to innovate. With Heckmann you are simply not fixed. On the contrary: Thanks to our special experience and flexibility in special machine construction, we are the number one contact for an exceptional number of industries: more

OUR PARTNERS

References

OUR PARTNERS

References

pik_sprache.png

DIE HECKMANN UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Innovation und Qualität

DIE HECKMANN UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Innovation und Qualität
automotive.jpg


AUTOMOTIVE

Profitieren Sie von der herausragenden Qualität unserer Anlagen für die Automobil-Industrie. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen eine extrem breite Auswahl verschiedenster Detaillösungen und eine große Auswahl an Einzelkomponenten. mehr

gropumpenindustrie.jpg


GROßPUMPENINDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von der ganz besonderen Qualität und Bandbreite unserer Pumpen-Komponenten und -Bauteile. Hier nur ein ganz kleiner, repräsentativer Ausschnitt unseres umfangreichen Portfolios: mehr

lokomotivenhersteller.jpg


LOKOMOTIVENHERSTELLER

Profitieren Sie von der exzellenten Qualität unserer Produkte für die Lokomotiven-Herstellung. Diverse Großunternehmen sind schon seit geraumer Zeit unsere Kunden. mehr

luft-und-raumfahrt.jpg


LUFT- UND RAUMFAHRT

Profitieren Sie von der Zuverlässigkeit, Präzision und Langlebigkeit unserer Anlagenlösungen für Fertigungsprozesse in der Luft- und Raumfahrt. Die besonderen Herausforderungen und Ansprüche an die Technik in diesem Bereich immer im Blick, fertigen wir Anlagenkomponenten: mehr

generatorenhersteller.jpg


MOTOREN- / GENERATORENHERSTELLER

Profitieren Sie von der enormen Bandbreite an Qualitäts-Produkten für die Motoren- und Generatoren-Herstellung. Bei Heckmann erhalten Sie Komponenten sowohl für Fertigungsanlagen, als auch für die Motoren/Generatoren selbst. mehr

automotive.jpg


AUTOMOTIVE

Profitieren Sie von der herausragenden Qualität unserer Anlagen für die Automobil-Industrie. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen eine extrem breite Auswahl verschiedenster Detaillösungen und eine große Auswahl an Einzelkomponenten. mehr

gropumpenindustrie.jpg


GROßPUMPENINDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von der ganz besonderen Qualität und Bandbreite unserer Pumpen-Komponenten und -Bauteile. Hier nur ein ganz kleiner, repräsentativer Ausschnitt unseres umfangreichen Portfolios: mehr

lokomotivenhersteller.jpg


LOKOMOTIVENHERSTELLER

Profitieren Sie von der exzellenten Qualität unserer Produkte für die Lokomotiven-Herstellung. Diverse Großunternehmen sind schon seit geraumer Zeit unsere Kunden. mehr

luft-und-raumfahrt.jpg


LUFT- UND RAUMFAHRT

Profitieren Sie von der Zuverlässigkeit, Präzision und Langlebigkeit unserer Anlagenlösungen für Fertigungsprozesse in der Luft- und Raumfahrt. Die besonderen Herausforderungen und Ansprüche an die Technik in diesem Bereich immer im Blick, fertigen wir Anlagenkomponenten: mehr

generatorenhersteller.jpg


MOTOREN- / GENERATORENHERSTELLER

Profitieren Sie von der enormen Bandbreite an Qualitäts-Produkten für die Motoren- und Generatoren-Herstellung. Bei Heckmann erhalten Sie Komponenten sowohl für Fertigungsanlagen, als auch für die Motoren/Generatoren selbst. mehr

nahrungmittelindustrie.jpg


NAHRUNGMITTELINDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von unserer umfassenden Kompetenz im Anlagenbau für die Nahrungsmittel-Industrie. Genau mit diesem Bereich hat Heckmann vor nunmehr über vier Jahrzehnten angefangen, er ist die Keimzelle des Unternehmens. mehr

pharmazeutische-industrie.jpg


PHARMAZEUTISCHE INDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von den extrem hohen Standards bei all unseren Anlagenlösungen für die pharmazeutische Industrie. Hygiene ist dabei neben der Funktionalität das A und O. Weitere Spotlights aus unserer Fertigungspalette: mehr

stahlindustrie.jpg


STAHLINDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von der enormen Flexibilität unserer Fertigungsprozesse. Heckmann bietet Ihnen Anlagen-Einzelkomponenten und Teilanlagen sowohl für Stahlwerke selbst als auch für alle Gewerke in der Stahlindustrie, z. B für: mehr

werften.jpg


WERFTEN

Profitieren Sie von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, Spezialanfertigungen und Sonderlösungen im Schiffbau – für militärische wie zivile Wasserfahrzeuge bis hin zu unserem Spezialgebiet: Megayachten mehr

etc.jpg


ETC. ...

Profitieren Sie von unserer herausragenden Innovationsfähigkeit. Mit Heckmann sind Sie schlicht nicht festgelegt. Im Gegenteil: Dank unserer besonderen Erfahrung und Flexibilität im Sondermaschinenbau, sind wir für ausnehmend viele Branchen einfach der Ansprechpartner Nummer 1: mehr

nahrungmittelindustrie.jpg


NAHRUNGMITTELINDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von unserer umfassenden Kompetenz im Anlagenbau für die Nahrungsmittel-Industrie. Genau mit diesem Bereich hat Heckmann vor nunmehr über vier Jahrzehnten angefangen, er ist die Keimzelle des Unternehmens. mehr

pharmazeutische-industrie.jpg


PHARMAZEUTISCHE INDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von den extrem hohen Standards bei all unseren Anlagenlösungen für die pharmazeutische Industrie. Hygiene ist dabei neben der Funktionalität das A und O. Weitere Spotlights aus unserer Fertigungspalette: mehr

stahlindustrie.jpg


STAHLINDUSTRIE

Profitieren Sie von der enormen Flexibilität unserer Fertigungsprozesse. Heckmann bietet Ihnen Anlagen-Einzelkomponenten und Teilanlagen sowohl für Stahlwerke selbst als auch für alle Gewerke in der Stahlindustrie, z. B für: mehr

werften.jpg


WERFTEN

Profitieren Sie von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, Spezialanfertigungen und Sonderlösungen im Schiffbau – für militärische wie zivile Wasserfahrzeuge bis hin zu unserem Spezialgebiet: Megayachten mehr

etc.jpg


ETC. ...

Profitieren Sie von unserer herausragenden Innovationsfähigkeit. Mit Heckmann sind Sie schlicht nicht festgelegt. Im Gegenteil: Dank unserer besonderen Erfahrung und Flexibilität im Sondermaschinenbau, sind wir für ausnehmend viele Branchen einfach der Ansprechpartner Nummer 1: mehr

UNSERE PARTNER

Referenzen

logo_02.png
logo_07.png
logo_13.png
logo_01.png
logo_19.png
logo_08.png
logo_14.png
logo_03.png
logo_09.png
logo_15.png
logo_04.png
logo_10.png
logo_16.png
logo_05.png
logo_11.png
logo_17.png
logo_06.png
logo_12.png
logo_18.png

UNSERE PARTNER

Referenzen

logo_02.png
logo_07.png
logo_13.png
logo_01.png
logo_19.png
logo_08.png
logo_14.png
logo_03.png
logo_09.png
logo_15.png
logo_04.png
logo_10.png
logo_16.png
logo_05.png
logo_11.png
logo_17.png
logo_06.png
logo_12.png
logo_18.png