INNOVATION

RESEARCH

We have been active in research for many years. We develop most of our projects with our long-term partner, the Fraunhofer Institute. Many of our projects have later been implemented in industry and have made it to series production.

more

RESEARCH

We have been active in research for many years. We develop most of our projects with our long-term partner, the Fraunhofer Institute. Many of our projects have later been implemented in industry and have made it to series production.

more

SHS DRYING

Drying is an essential process step in many industrial sectors. The usual process, which is operated with hot air, mostly has a very high energy consumption throughout the entire processing chain. Due to decreasing resources and rising prices, the demand for drying processes with significantly lower energy requirements is increasing. Due to this, there is a need for optimisation with regard to the drying processes to be used, but of course also with regard to the process engineering plants. Drying with superheated steam (SHS) at atmospheric pressure offers advantages over conventional drying with hot air. Together with the Fraunhofer IGB, this drying process has been continuously further developed and is now used in numerous plants.

more

SHS DRYING

Drying is an essential process step in many industrial sectors. The usual process, which is operated with hot air, mostly has a very high energy consumption throughout the entire processing chain. Due to decreasing resources and rising prices, the demand for drying processes with significantly lower energy requirements is increasing. Due to this, there is a need for optimisation with regard to the drying processes to be used, but of course also with regard to the process engineering plants. Drying with superheated steam (SHS) at atmospheric pressure offers advantages over conventional drying with hot air. Together with the Fraunhofer IGB, this drying process has been continuously further developed and is now used in numerous plants.

more

ENGINEERING

Our range of services for the Heckmann group and our customers includes the development, design and modernisation of machines, assemblies and plants as well as the complete project management including production, assembly and commissioning.

more

ENGINEERING

Our range of services for the Heckmann group and our customers includes the development, design and modernisation of machines, assemblies and plants as well as the complete project management including production, assembly and commissioning.

more

CERTIFICATIONS

In order to guarantee our customers consistently high quality, we subject our manufacturing processes to continuous quality management. The following is a selection of our certifications.

more

CERTIFICATIONS

In order to guarantee our customers consistently high quality, we subject our manufacturing processes to continuous quality management. The following is a selection of our certifications.

more

INNOVATION

FORSCHUNG

Seit vielen Jahren sind wir in der Forschung aktiv. Die meisten Projekte entwickeln wir mit unserem langfristigen Partner dem Fraunhofer Institut. Viele unser Projekte sind später in der Industrie umgesetzt worden und haben es zur Serienreife gebracht.

mehr

FORSCHUNG

Seit vielen Jahren sind wir in der Forschung aktiv. Die meisten Projekte entwickeln wir mit unserem langfristigen Partner dem Fraunhofer Institut. Viele unser Projekte sind später in der Industrie umgesetzt worden und haben es zur Serienreife gebracht.

mehr

SHS-TROCKNUNG

Die Trocknung stellt in vielen Industriebereichen einen wesentlichen Prozessschritt dar. Der übliche Prozess, der mit Heißluft betrieben wird, hat zumeist in der gesamten Bearbeitungskette einen sehr hohen Energieverbrauch. Durch sinkende Ressourcen und steigenden Preisen wird die Nachfrage nach Trocknungsverfahren mit wesentlich geringerem Energiebedarf immer größer. Aufgrund dessen besteht Optimierungsbedarf hinsichtlich der zu verwendenden Trocknungsverfahren, aber natürlich auch der verfahrenstechnischen Anlagen. Vorteile gegenüber der konventionellen Trocknung mit heißer Luft bietet das Trocknen mit überhitztem Dampf bei atmosphärischem Druck. (engl.: superheated steam, SHS) Zusammen mit dem Fraunhofer IGB wurde dieses Trocknungsverfahren ständig weiterentwickelt und findet heute in zahlreichen Anlagen Einsatz.

mehr

SHS-TROCKNUNG

Die Trocknung stellt in vielen Industriebereichen einen wesentlichen Prozessschritt dar. Der übliche Prozess, der mit Heißluft betrieben wird, hat zumeist in der gesamten Bearbeitungskette einen sehr hohen Energieverbrauch. Durch sinkende Ressourcen und steigenden Preisen wird die Nachfrage nach Trocknungsverfahren mit wesentlich geringerem Energiebedarf immer größer. Aufgrund dessen besteht Optimierungsbedarf hinsichtlich der zu verwendenden Trocknungsverfahren, aber natürlich auch der verfahrenstechnischen Anlagen. Vorteile gegenüber der konventionellen Trocknung mit heißer Luft bietet das Trocknen mit überhitztem Dampf bei atmosphärischem Druck. (engl.: superheated steam, SHS) Zusammen mit dem Fraunhofer IGB wurde dieses Trocknungsverfahren ständig weiterentwickelt und findet heute in zahlreichen Anlagen Einsatz.

mehr

ENGINEERING

Unsere Leistungsspektrum umfasst für die Heckmann-Unternehmensgruppe und unseren Kunden die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Modernisierung von Maschinen, Baugruppen und Anlagen sowie die komplette Projektabwicklung mit Fertigung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme.

mehr

ENGINEERING

Unsere Leistungsspektrum umfasst für die Heckmann-Unternehmensgruppe und unseren Kunden die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Modernisierung von Maschinen, Baugruppen und Anlagen sowie die komplette Projektabwicklung mit Fertigung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme.

mehr

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

Um unseren Kunden konstant hochwertige Qualität zu garantieren, unterziehen wir unsere Fertigungsprozesse einem kontinuierlichen Qualitätsmanagement. Folgend eine Auswahl unserer Zertifizierungen.

mehr

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

Um unseren Kunden konstant hochwertige Qualität zu garantieren, unterziehen wir unsere Fertigungsprozesse einem kontinuierlichen Qualitätsmanagement. Folgend eine Auswahl unserer Zertifizierungen.

mehr